Data Deletion Instructions
You can delete your data by requesting your account and data to be deleted. To do so please send us an email at email@example.com.
Please provide a brief explanation of your request including the email address that you use to log in to Cube Tracker. After receiving a request, our support staff will contact you via that address to confirm that the true owner of the account desires to be forgotten. Once confirmed via email, we will purge all related user and account information from our databases. Again, deletion of an account is permanent and cannot be undone by you or Cube Tracker support staff.